365:4

my new favourite pen...during tuesday night study

Tuesday night study lasts only about an hour – maybe 90 minutes. I come home from yoga around 9:15 and that’s all I really have left in me at that point. But I do sleep very well so Wednesday morning study is usually nice and productive.

This entry was posted in 365 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 365:4

  1. Paula says:

    You seriously get home from yoga at 9:15pm and then do 1-1.5 hrs of studying? Ugh…I need to sleep less and do more. 🙂

  2. cheramy says:

    yes. yes i do! although i’m not sure how good of a study it really is…

Leave a Reply

